Alumni Committee

 

               Coordinator       :    Prof. M N Tripathi 
               Assistant Coordinator      :    Prof. Sasmit Patra
               Member      :    Fr. Donald D’Silva, S.J. 
               Member        :    Prof. S. Peppin
               Member     :    Prof. Saveeta Mohanty
               Member            :    Prof. S.S. Singh
               Member 
   :    Prof. Snigdha Pattnaik
               Member 
   :    Prof. W.S. William








Alumni Advisory Committee

Name

Batch

E-mail ID

Address

Phone

 

Pritish Gupta

P 87-89

pritishgupta@hotmail.com

Entrepreneur

Rajpath Motors

Bhubaneswar

98610-20516

Subrat Mohanty

X 88-91

smohanty@nalcoindia.co.in

Chief Manager Systems
National Aluminum Company

Nalco Bhawan
P1 Nayapalli

Bhubaneswar - 751013

94370-19027

PNSV Narasimham

P 89-91

pnsv.narasimham@ubs.com

Senior Manager and Head, Human Resources
Digital Global Soft Ltd.
Digital Park, Plot No. 39/40, Konappana Agrahara, Electronic City, Phase 2,

Hosur Road  
Bangalore
 - 561229

(0) 98859-10290

Rajkumar Narasimhan

P 91-93

rajkumar@xlri.ac.in

 

XLRI 
Circuit House Area (East)
Jamshedpur 831 035
Jharkhand - India

(0) 93344-42888

Om Prakash Agarwal

X 92-95

plastend@gmail.com

Entrepreneur

PLASTEND
N/4-16 IRC Village, Nayapalli  
Bhubaneswar - 751015

94370-04544

Prashant Keole

PGCBM, Batch 1

prashant.keole@bharti_infratel.in

prashant.keole@airtel.in

Circle Head

Bharti Infratel

Jaipur

 

99370-49320

Dr. DK Das

PGCBM, Batch 2

dkd_338irc@yahoo.co.in

Former Dean (Students’ Welfare)

OUAT

Bhubaneswar

94392 50401, 98611 66096

(R) 0674 - 2553142

Omkar Dasrao Kore

P 01-03

omkary2@yahoo.com

omkar.kore@startv.com

Star India

Mumbai

(0) 93207-35998

Anirban Gupta

R 02-04

anirban.gupta@dhriiti.org

Executive Director

Dhriiti- The Courage Within

Delhi

 

(0) 98101-14559

 

 

Student Representatives: